Additional Users

RapidHarness is designed to work seamlessly for teams of all sizes. Part of this design is a fully integrated Version Control System which connects your team and enables collaboration.

Inviting Other Users

If you are looking to collaborate with other people at your company, you can invite additional users to join your RapidHarness Company.

To do this, click your name in the top-right corner of RapidHarness, then select 'Invite Users...' Within this dialog, you can add multiple email addresses to send invitations to other people at your company.

Merging Multiple Companies

If you (and other team members) have accidentally created more than one separate RapidHarness Company, Contact Us and we will be happy to help resolve this issue.

Deleting A User

If you have a user who has left your company, you can simply delete the user from your team, and all of their work will remain accessible and part of the Version Control history.

To do this, you can click your name in the top right of RapidHarness, select 'Manage Company...', select the user in question, and press the Delete icon at the far right of the list.

When this happens, all of the user's work that is not Versioned will be transferred to your account (or to whichever administrator performed the deletion). Any of their work that was Versioned will remain in Version Control and contain their name in the design history.

Sharing Designs

To share designs with other members of your team, see the documentation on Version Control.

Further Questions?

We're happy to help with any questions you may have! You can always search our documentation, or Contact Us if you need further help.